Movie Calendar

Click the titles below for more information. Visit the Movie Archive to view all movies shown at Willamette View since 2005.

All movies are subject to availability.  Thank you for your continued support.  Your contributions are appreciated!

Movie Calendar
A Chorus Line A Chorus Line
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
PG-13
1 hour 53 minutes
3 men look through binoculars The Big Year
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 2:00 pm
Terrace Auditorium
Life Enrichment
PG
1 hour 40 minutes
Oppenheimer Oppenheimer
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
3 hours
to poster Gather
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Documentary Films

1 hour 32 minutes
The Holdovers The Holdovers
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
2 hours 13 minutes
American Fiction American Fiction
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
1 hour 57 minutes
Past Lives Past Lives
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
International Films
PG-13
1 hour 45 minutes
The Burial The Burial
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
2 hours 6 minutes
a rowing team in a boat on the water look up at their coach standing on the dock The Boys in the Boat
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 2:00 pm
Terrace Auditorium
Life Enrichment
PG-13
2 hours 3 minutes
jules Jules
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
PG-13
1 hour 27 minutes
profile of a young woman with red hair Lady Bird
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 2:30 pm
Terrace Auditorium
Life Enrichment
R
1 hour 34 minutes
The Wolf of Wall Street The Wolf of Wall Street
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
3 hours
to poster The Day After Trinity
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Documentary Films

1 hour 31 minutes
Rustin Rustin
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
PG-13
1 hour 46 minutes
My Father's Violin My Father's Violin
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
International Films
PG-13
1 hour 52 minutes
Vicky Cristina Barcelona Vicky Cristina Barcelona
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
PG-13
1 hour 36 minutes
Air Air
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
1 hour 53 minutes
Brassed Off Brassed Off
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
Saturday Night Movies
R
1 hour 46 minutes
The Guilty The Guilty
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
International Films
R
1 hour 25 minutes
Sachertorte Sachertorte
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
International Films

1 hour 52 minutes
Anatomy of a Fall Anatomy of a Fall
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
International Films
R
2 hours 31 minutes
The Lives of Others The Lives of Others
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Blue Heron Auditorium
International Films
R
2 hours 17 minutes