Campus (Activities) Calendar

Events on or after this date will be displayed.

Sat, May 18

Recorders for Fun   3:00 pm   Multipurpose Room, Manor
The Burial   6:30 pm   Blue Heron Auditorium

Sun, May 19

Pickleball   8:30 am   Pickelball / Tennis Court
Oregon Symphony Classic Series - B Bus   12:25 pm   Off Campus
Hootenanny   3:00 pm   Blue Heron Auditorium
Hootenanny   3:00 pm   Blue Heron Auditorium
- canceled - Sun, Feb 16 3:00 pm Rescheduled to December 17
Mindfulness Meditation - Sunday   4:00 pm   Terrace Auditorium

Mon, May 20

FFIT   7:00 am   Fitness Center Studio and Zoom
- canceled - Fri, Oct 11 7:00 am
- canceled - Mon, Nov 4 7:00 am
- canceled - Wed, Nov 6 7:00 am
- canceled - Fri, Nov 8 7:00 am
- canceled - Wed, Feb 19 7:00 am
FFIT   8:00 am   Fitness Center Studio and Zoom
- canceled - Fri, Oct 11 7:00 am
- canceled - Mon, Nov 4 7:00 am
- canceled - Wed, Nov 6 7:00 am
- canceled - Fri, Nov 8 7:00 am
- canceled - Wed, Feb 19 7:00 am
Carpet Bowling   8:30 am   Recreation Room
Seated Strength   9:00 am   Fitness Center Studio
Open Art Studio-A.M.   9:30 am   artworks Studio
Pool Volleyball   10:00 am   Swimming Pool
- canceled - Mon, Sep 16 10:00 am Pool Closed
- canceled - Mon, Sep 30 10:00 am Due to pool closure.
- canceled - Wed, Oct 2 10:00 am Due to pool closure.
Better Balance 2   10:15 am   Multipurpose Room, Manor
Gentle Yoga   10:45 am   Sun Room
Better Balance 1   11:00 am   Multipurpose Room, Manor
Open Art Studio P.M.   1:00 pm   artworks Studio
Cardio Strength Circuit   1:15 pm   Fitness Center Studio
Ping Pong (Table Tennis)   1:30 pm   Recreation Room
Interfaith Questers   2:00 pm   Court Family Room
Living with Pre-Diabetes   2:00 pm   Heron Lounge
The Boys in the Boat   2:00 pm   Terrace Auditorium
Beginning Resistance Training   2:40 pm   Fitness Center Studio
- canceled - Mon, Jun 17 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Jul 1 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Sep 2 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Sep 23 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Feb 10 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Feb 24 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Mar 17 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Mar 31 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Mar 31 2:40 pm
- canceled - Mon, Mar 31 2:40 pm
Living with Diabetes   3:00 pm   Heron Lounge
Mahjong   3:00 pm   Multipurpose Room, Manor